Offices and Agencies

“Home is where the anchor drops” is the reason we feel at home all over the world. Please see below our coordinates globally to get in touch with us.

We look forward to getting to know you.

EMEA

HANSA HEAVY LIFT GmbH | Headquarter

Oberbaumbruecke 1
20457 Hamburg, Germany
> Google Maps
+49 40 325 325 0
info@hansaheavylift.com

HANSA HEAVY LIFT MONACO S.A.M.

Gildo Pastor Center – Suite 817
7, rue du Gabian
MC98000 Monaco
> Google Maps
+37 7 92 16 01 10
monaco@hansaheavylift.com

INVICTA SHIPPING & CHARTERING Ltd.

PO BOX 116, Bexley
Kent, DA5 9DE
United Kingdom
> Google Maps
+44 203 503 0101
www.invictashipping.co.uk
chartering@invictashipping.co.uk

APAC

HANSA HEAVY LIFT (Asia) Pte. Ltd.

One Temasek Avenue
#36-03 Millenia Tower
Singapore 039192, Singapore
> Google Maps
+65 6933 9288
singapore@hansaheavylift.com

HANSA HEAVY LIFT GmbH

Room 1805B Westgate Mall,
No.1038 West Nanjing Road,
Shanghai 200041
China
> Google Maps
+86 21 5299 3850
china@hansaheavylift.com

HANSA HEAVY LIFT (AUST) Pty. Ltd.

45 Ventnor Avenue
West Perth 6005
Western Australia
> Google Maps
+61 8 9444 3539
australia@hansaheavylift.com

HANSA HEAVY LIFT | Japan Representative Office

#801 8th floor 822 Shin Kokusai Building,
3-4-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku
100-0005 Tokyo Japan
> Google Maps
+81 3 6689 3589
chartering@hansaheavylift.com

GAON - CHARTERING Co. Ltd.

GAON HOUSE, 88-6, Naegok-gil
Deogyang-gu, Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do
Seoul 10457, South Korea
+82 2 3275 3835 (REP)
www.gaon-chartering.com
seoul@gaon-chartering.com

Americas

HANSA HEAVY LIFT AMERICAS, Inc.

1980 Post Oak Blvd.
Post Oak Central Two, Suite 2155
Houston, TX 77056, USA
> Google Maps
+1 713 599 0949
houston@hansaheavylift.com

HANSA HEAVY LIFT DO BRASIL

Rua Maestro Cardim N°.1293
Suite 94 - 11º andar - Paraiso.
Sao Paulo - Brazil CEP 01323 - 001
> Google Maps
+55 11 3149 4466
brazil@hansaheavylift.com

PROTOS SHIPPING Ltd.

701 Evans Avenue,
Suite 700
Toronto, Ontario
M9C 1A3
> Google Maps
+ 1 416 621 4381
www.protos.ca
hansa@protos.ca

PLATE TRADE Transport Solutions

Complejo Office Park
Edificio Plaza, Piso 3
Of. 309 Ruta Panamericana
Ramal Pilar. Km. 42,500 (1669) Del Viso
Buenos Aires
Argentina
> Google Maps
+54 11 5235 5445
www.platetrade.com
platetrade@platetrade.com

3 Oceans SAS (Part of the FAM Group)

Edificio Twins Bay - Torre Bancolombia
Manga, Calle 25 #24ª-16, Of 14-04
Cartagena
Colombia
> Google Maps
+57 (5) 645-5090-252
www.3oceans.com.co
lec@3oceans.com.co